Details of the District Donors

The donors of the Details of the District campaign have given generously to help keep the developing vision of a vibrant downtown district alive and growing. We would like to thank our donors for their continued support. As the non-profit organization that works to keep the downtown district strong, Community Main Street cannot do what we do without you! We believe the details make all the difference, and so do they.

Thank you to the following donors received through January 24th, 2019:

250 State House Party Cash Donations
Bob & Linda Anderson
Joshua Beal
Sandy & Tom Benak
Steve & Julee Bernard
Bike Tech
Black Hawk Lodge No. 65
Catherine Ann Livingston Fund
Cedar Falls Association of Indpendent Insurance Agents
Cedar Falls Lions Club
Cedar Falls Rotary
Community Bank & Trust
Russell & Diane Curtis
Thomas Connors
Frank & Cary Darrah
Dave & Jan Deaver
Maureen Dietz
Matt Dunning
Eagle View Partners
Becca Eberhart
Angela Edgington
Steve & Jean Firman
First National Bank
Crystal Ford
Dee Franklin
Friends of Phyllis Carter
Wynette Froehner
Great Western Bank
Larry Gregory
Sara Gregory
Judith Harrington
Lexie Heath
Cody Heglund
Jim & Nancy Hughes
Brad Jacobson
Kate & Co.
Gary Kelley
Mark Kittrell
Koch Construction
Dave & Joni Krejchi
Chris & Carol Lilly
Stan & Marnell Lyle
Dan & Melissa Lynch
Ann & Pat Lyons
Matthias Landscaping
Marc Lattin
Timothy & Genevieve Manatt
Neil & Barb McMahon
Mare Schmidt Memorial
Sandy Jo Messingham
Mark & Nancy Miller
Stephen Miller
Matt & Fred Miehe
Amy Mohr
Liane Nichols
Mark & Cheryl Nook
Jim O'Loughlin
Karen & John Oltman
Karen Page
Greg & Rena Raecker
Clark Rickard
Fred Rose
Cathy Rottinghaus
LeaAnn & Greg Saul
Michelle Smith
James & Leanne Sprau
State Farm Insurance
Phyllis Steele
Stan & Cydni Sweet
Jon Taiber
Nick Taiber
Tandem Tire
Pam & Jim Taylor
Kathy Tindall
Kayla Toale
US Bank
Viking Pump
Peter Voorhees
Roger White
Dave Wieland
Wilson Restaurant Supply
Karmen Woelber